Educating Students To Change Our World
Email access | Grantees only
Home | Contact | Sitemap

 

Upcoming CACC-Sponsored Activities


 

2016-2017 Webinar Series
CACC, CCMW, and UTCC staff have pulled together content and facilitators that highlight innovations and deep thinking in strategic priority areas for the Campus Compact network and specific programs and initiatives that are making waves at member institutions. All webinars begin at 12pm PT/1pm MT/3pm ET. Click on the webinar titles for detailed information and to register. If the webinar has already occurred, click on the webinar title to view the recorded webinar.

October 19, 2016
Community Engagement in an Anchor Institution Framework
November 1, 2016
Reflecting on Whiteness - Lessons from a Pilot Program to Expand our Capacity to Work with Race
December 13, 2016
Emergent Immersion: Moving Beyond Service - A Community Engagement Model
February 14, 2017
Building Institutional Capacity for Service Learning: The Engaged Faculty Institute Curriculum
March 7, 2017
Facing our Stories|Strengthening our Communities: The Power of Storytelling to Impact Community Change
May 15, 2017
Liberating Service Learning
Randy Stoecker, University of Wisconsin-Madison A calendar of upcoming conferences, seminars, institutes and other programs of interest is available here.